?

SPÉCIAL EXCLUSIF DU SITE WEB ! Livraison GRATUITE sur les commandes américaines de 65 $ et plus Aucun code de réduction requis !

Cette section ne contient actuellement aucun contenu. Ajoutez-en en utilisant la barre latérale.

La légende de l'image apparaît ici

Ajoutez votre offre, vos informations ou votre texte promotionnel

COLLAGÈNE GENEPRO (100% sans saveur)

27 reviews
Taille: 30 portions

GENEPRO PROTEIN : Le leader de l'industrie des produits protéiques soutenus par la science. Genepro et Ingredient Optimized(iO) se sont associés pour mettre sur le marché le peptide de collagène le plus avancé de l'industrie.

PEPTIPLUS® io.Collagen™ : Collagène HYLORISÉ supérieur FABRIQUÉ EN FRAGMENTS PLUS PETITS QUI SONT PLUS FACILES À ABSORBER . Genepro Collagen est une poudre de collagène de nouvelle génération qui contient un PEPTIPLUS® io.Collagen™ jamais vu auparavant - ce collagène est toujours les types hydrolysés I et III auxquels vous êtes habitué, sauf qu'il a été bombardé de plasma à haute fréquence pour améliorer biodisponibilité et augmente l'absorption jusqu'à 3 fois par rapport au peptide de collagène standard. Genepro Collagen a été exposé à un plasma atmosphérique à haute fréquence, ce qui rend les particules de collagène plus absorbables car elles sont capables d'établir un meilleur contact avec les tissus du corps. Toutes les protéines ne sont pas égales.

Qu’est-ce que le collagène ?

Le collagène est la protéine la plus abondante dans l’organisme. Initialement, le corps produit naturellement sa propre réserve de collagène dont il dépend pour maintenir une peau, des cheveux, des ongles, des articulations, des muscles, des os et une muqueuse digestive sains. Il y a bien longtemps, l'alimentation humaine se composait d'aliments de base riches en collagène tels que les abats, les os bouillis, le cartilage, les tendons et tous les morceaux « macabres » de l'animal. Bien qu’extrêmement riche en collagène, une alimentation quotidienne comme celle-ci n’est ni très pratique ni appétissante dans le monde moderne et occupé. En conséquence, l’alimentation moderne d’aujourd’hui manque de la riche source de collagène alimentaire qui aide à reconstituer les niveaux naturels de collagène du corps.

Enfin, un moyen simple, pratique et scientifiquement étayé d'ajouter du collagène à votre alimentation chaque jour en quelques secondes seulement !

Chaque dose de Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen est systématiquement formulée avec 11 grammes de collagène de type I et de type III nourri à l'herbe de la plus haute qualité, qui représente 90 % de tout le collagène de votre corps et est essentiel au maintien de la fonction de jeunesse et apparence de la peau, des cheveux, des ongles, métabolisme musculaire maigre, digestion fluide et bien plus encore. Utilisant une formule avancée de peptide de collagène hydrolysé et un processus de traitement au plasma en instance de brevet, la poudre de collagène de Genepro permet une absorption et une puissance maximales. Cela signifie qu'il peut être décomposé, converti et réabsorbé par le corps pour reconstruire la force des articulations, combler les ridules et favoriser un vieillissement en douceur beaucoup plus efficacement que les marques de collagène non hydrolysées.


Reconstituez le collagène à des niveaux de jeunesse avec le collagène Genepro nourri à l'herbe

Il est désormais clair qu'une supplémentation en Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen constitue une solution de contournement pratique pour surmonter l'inévitable déclin lié à l'âge. Et comme la perte de collagène commence vers l’âge de 30 ans, les experts soulignent avec force qu’il est important de commencer à le remplacer le plus tôt possible. Mais la façon dont vous supplémentez est tout aussi importante que la qualité du collagène. Par conséquent, lorsqu’il s’agit de reconstituer les niveaux de collagène, il est important de le remplacer correctement pour en tirer tous les bénéfices. Sinon, ce n'est qu'une perte de temps et d'argent.

Des résultats cliniquement prouvés à chaque cuillère

Notre cuillère pratique de 11 g permet de mesurer facilement la quantité précise de collagène Genepro nourri à l'herbe à ajouter à votre alimentation. Voici un aperçu de la quantité de protéines de collagène que vous devriez prendre, en fonction de vos objectifs et de vos besoins :

Voici 9 bienfaits scientifiques de la prise de collagène pour la santé.

1. Peut améliorer la santé et l’élasticité de la peau
2. Peut soulager les douleurs articulaires
3. Peut prévenir la perte osseuse
4. Peut stimuler la masse musculaire maigre
5. Peut favoriser la santé du foyer
6. Cheveux et ongles : La prise de collagène peut augmenter la résistance de vos ongles en prévenant leur fragilité. De plus, cela peut aider vos cheveux et vos ongles à pousser plus longtemps.
7. Améliorer la santé intestinale : Bien qu'aucune preuve scientifique ne soutienne cette affirmation, certains professionnels de la santé affirment que les suppléments de collagène peuvent traiter le syndrome des fuites intestinales , également appelé perméabilité intestinale.
8. Améliorer la santé cérébrale : Aucune étude n’a examiné le rôle des suppléments de collagène dans la santé cérébrale, mais certaines personnes affirment qu’ils améliorent l’humeur et réduisent les symptômes d’anxiété.

Se mélange à n'importe quoi sans changement de goût ou de consistance
Se mélange à n'importe quoi sans changement de goût ou de consistance

FACILE À UTILISER ET PRATIQUE

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.3 Based on 27 Reviews
5 ★
78% 
21
4 ★
4% 
1
3 ★
4% 
1
2 ★
4% 
1
1 ★
10% 
3
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    MB
    02/15/2024
    Mon B.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Great product!

    Love that it can be blended into anything without any taste!

    MF
    02/05/2024
    Misty F.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Feed back

    Well, I haven’t got it yet and I got lost in the mail and nobody has decided to contact me about it so it’s a big fat zero if I could give you zero stars I would

    MH
    02/04/2024
    Mallory H.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    The best flavorless protein powder around

    I love this one so much. I didn’t realize how important collagen was post op and it has been a huge game changer. I fell in love with the original flavorless and have recently upgraded to collagen. This mixes in literally everything and is truly flavorless and dissolves without clumping at all. I even put it in my water bottle in the morning.

    ER
    02/04/2024
    Elizabeth R.
    United States United States

    Thank you for this product

    Use it every day in my smoothie! Love it.

    LG
    02/03/2024
    Larry G.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Genepro the best

    Genepro has the best taste, because there is none , and it will mix easily with anything Love it in my Coffee .

    Avantages des protéines sans saveur

    Se mélange avec n'importe quel aliment et boisson :

    Recherche

WEBSITE EXCLUSIVE SPECIAL! FREE Shipping on U.S. Orders $65+ No discount code required!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

GENEPRO COLLAGEN (100% Flavorless)

27 reviews
Size: 30 Serving

GENEPRO PROTEIN: The industry leader in science backed protein products. Genepro and Ingredient Optimized(iO) have partnered up to bring the industries most advanced Collagen Peptide to hit the market. 

PEPTIPLUS® io.Collagen™: Superior HYLORIZED collagen THAT IS MADE IN SMALLER FRAGMENTS THAT ARE EASIER TO ABSORB. Genepro Collagen is a next-generation collagen powder that features an never-before seen PEPTIPLUS® io.Collagen™ - this collagen is still the hydrolyzed I & III types that you’re used to except that it’s been bombarded with high frequency plasma to improve bioavailability and increase absorption up to 3 times over standard collagen peptide. Genepro Collagen as been exposed to high-frequency atmospheric plasma - making the actual particles of the collagen more absorbable because they are able to make better surface-area contact with the body’s tissues. Not all proteins are created equal. 

What Is Collagen?

Collagen is the most abundant protein in the body. Initially, the body naturally produces its own supply of collagen which it relies on to maintain healthy skin, hair, nails, joints, muscles, bones, and digestive lining. Long ago the human diet consisted of collagen-rich staples such as organ meats, boiled down bones, cartilage, tendons and all the "grisly" pieces of the animal. While extremely rich in collagen, eating a daily diet like this isn't very convenient or appetizing in the busy modern world. As a result, today's modern diet is missing the rich source of dietary collagen that helps replenish the body's natural collagen levels.

At Last, A Simple, Convenient, Scientifically-Backed Way To Add Collagen To Your Diet Every Day In Only Seconds!

Every scoop of Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen is consistently formulated with 11 grams of the highest-quality grass-fed, Type I and Type III collagen which makes up 90 percent of all the collagen in your body and is critical for maintaining the youthful function and appearance of the skin, hair, nails, lean muscle metabolism, smooth digestion and so much more. Using an advanced hydrolyzed collagen peptide formula and the patent pending plasma treatment process, Genepro's collagen powder allows for maximum absorption and potency. This means it can be broken down, converted, and absorbed back into the body to rebuild joint strength, fill in fine lines and promote graceful aging much more effectively than non-hydrolyzed collagen brands. 

 

Replenish Collagen Back To Youthful Levels With Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen

By now it’s clear that supplementing with Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen provides a convenient workaround for overcoming the inevitable age-related decline.And since collagen loss begins around the age of 30, experts strongly stress that it’s important to start replacing as soon as possible.  But how you supplement is just as important as the quality of the collagen. Therefore when it comes to replenishing collagen levels, it is important to replace it correctly to get the full benefits. Otherwise, it's just a waste of time and money.

 

Clinically-Proven Results With Every Scoop

Our convenient 11g-scoop makes it easy to measure the precise amount of Genepro Grass-Fed Collagen to add to your diet. Here’s the scoop on how much collagen protein you should take, depending on your goals and needs:

Here are 9 science-backed health benefits of taking collagen.

1. May improve skin health & elasticity 
2. May relieve joint pain
3. May prevent bone loss
4. May boost lean muscle
5. May promote hearth health
6. Hair and Nails: Taking collagen may increase the strength of your nails by preventing brittleness. Additionally, it may help your hair and nails grow longer
7. Improve Gut health: Although no scientific evidence supports this claim, some health practitioners assert that collagen supplements can treat leaky gut syndrome, also called intestinal permeability.
8. Improve Brain Health: No studies have examined the role of collagen supplements in brain health, but some people claim that they improve mood and reduce anxiety symptoms.

Mixes in anything with no change in taste or consistency
Mixes in anything with no change in taste or consistency

EASY TO USE AND CONVENIENT

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.3 Based on 27 Reviews
5 ★
78% 
21
4 ★
4% 
1
3 ★
4% 
1
2 ★
4% 
1
1 ★
10% 
3
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    MB
    02/15/2024
    Mon B.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Great product!

    Love that it can be blended into anything without any taste!

    MF
    02/05/2024
    Misty F.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Feed back

    Well, I haven’t got it yet and I got lost in the mail and nobody has decided to contact me about it so it’s a big fat zero if I could give you zero stars I would

    MH
    02/04/2024
    Mallory H.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    The best flavorless protein powder around

    I love this one so much. I didn’t realize how important collagen was post op and it has been a huge game changer. I fell in love with the original flavorless and have recently upgraded to collagen. This mixes in literally everything and is truly flavorless and dissolves without clumping at all. I even put it in my water bottle in the morning.

    ER
    02/04/2024
    Elizabeth R.
    United States United States

    Thank you for this product

    Use it every day in my smoothie! Love it.

    LG
    02/03/2024
    Larry G.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    Genepro the best

    Genepro has the best taste, because there is none , and it will mix easily with anything Love it in my Coffee .

    Benefits of Flavorless Protein

    MIXES WITH ANY FOOD & DRINK:

    Search